Stephanie R.

Stephanie R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced backyard

I am very good with dogs and they take well to me too. We can go for long or short walks and plenty of bathroom breaks. I am always available for them. I am 40 years old with 2 children a daughter who is 11 and a son who is 12, I live in Royal Oak and I have an 8 year old chihuahua named Zoi she is all black and like my children they're ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Zoi

Chihuahua
8 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

we can go for long walks around the neighborhood

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.