Stephanie R.

Stephanie R.

Northland, Westerville, OH

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will run, play & go on adventures

I enjoy working with dogs both big and small, no matter the breed. I am a proud owner of a pure-bred German Shepherd and a Pitbull/Corgi mix. They are two very different dogs, but overall love to play and require a lot of attention. I have grown up around dogs, as my parents owned a number of Bichon's. I am only working part-time at another job so I am available different times on different ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I want to know the breed, energy level, age as well as if they have any triggers. For example, my boyfriend's dog is very defensive when on a leash so I know not to let anyone new meet him while he is on the leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I am a very active person so I enjoy running and going to the park. My favorite place to take my German Shepherd is Hoover Dam. My dog is also a huge fan of playing fetch so I have a collection of Chuck-It toys.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.