Stephanie R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Free 24/7. Large Yard. Must ❤️ Dogs

I truthfully love dogs more than I love people. Don't get me wrong, I'd certainly consider myself an extrovert - even a "people person." But most of us are more likely to greet the cute doggy before greeting the human, right?

I'm a trustworthy, hospitable, accommodating, flexible, responsible, active, healthy, and energetic 23 year old looking to get paid for doing something that I love: being responsible for dogs: Dog sitting, Day-care, visits, walks, etc ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Fixed?
Potty Trained?
Special needs? Allergies? Medicine? Seizures? Etc.
Good with other dogs?
Good with small dogs? Big dogs?
Bite?
Anxious? Nervous? Angry?
Shed? Brush? Comb?
Have they eaten today?
What kind of food do they eat?
Comes with a leash?
Comes with a bed?
Comes with food?
Comes with water bowl?

I just want everyone to have wagging tails

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Stephanie watches your pet

I live in a well rounded neighboorhood by Bartlett Park located behind the Newland House on Beach Blvd. An uphill path leading to a skyline view of the neighborhood and plenty of plants to pee on.
I'm also close to Central Park Library and the dog park (both small/large) on Edwards and Talbert.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.