Stephanie R.

Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Cameron Z.
Cameron Z.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

You are a fool if you don’t leave your pup with Stephanie. She was an absolute wonderful host to Sam, took him to a park, sent so many pictures, and was very accommodating to my schedule. Sam left a happy dog and loved it. I know I will seek out this home

Stephanie R.
Marianna Z.
Marianna Z.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie took great care of our pups. We were nervous to leave our fur babies, but Stephanie and Alysia took great care of them while we were away. Lots of pictures were provided and we could not have been happier. Thank you so much for watching Niko and Cooper.

Stephanie R.
Bette T.
Bette T.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie is a wonderful sitter! She kept our little rescue dog Lola for 9 days and when it came time to pick Lola up we were headed to our vehicle when Lola turned and ran back to Stephanie. She jumped up on Stephanie, which is unusual behavior, got by her face licked her, then jumped down and ran to our car. That spoke volumes as to how comfortable Lola had been. We loved the videos ...

Stephanie R.

About Stephanie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Vacation | Home FULL TIME.

My name is Stephanie and my goal is to give your pets the best home away from home experience! Because I work from home, your dog will never need to be left alone. I am very active and will make sure your dog gets lots of attention and exercise. I will take them on lots of walks or take them to the enclosed dog park located within my apartment complex. I will treat them like ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.