(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Jul 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Our first two stays with Stephanie were good ones. Zola and Charlie loved playing together and we enjoyed having her as our sitter. The next week my husband showed up at the door at the discussed time, same as before and she didn't answer. Called 6 times and knocked loudly. No answer. My husband was stuck with a dog on his way to work. Luckily my mom came through. Gave her a second shot thinking ...

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Sudhir W.
Sudhir W.
Jul 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie is very skilled with dogs and her dog Charlie is well trained and well mannered. We were initially apprehensive to leave a 8 weeks old puppy but she came back as a happy puppy after her play date with Charlie.

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Jun 19, 2017

I have known Stephanie for many years and she has always been great with animals.
She is what one would call a true dog person.
She has heaps of experience dealing with all types of breed of dog and has even dealt with "special needs animals" like a blind spaniel.
She enjoys being active and having a furry companion to go on walks with. She has some training experience and has the most well behaved ...

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.

About Stephanie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet's home away from home...

I've loved, grown up with and owned dogs and cats my whole life. After moving to the US on my own, with only my Golden Retriever Charlie as my faithful sidekick, I felt the need to have more feline and canine companionship in my home.

I can't think of anything better than to play adoptive auntie to your fur-baby while you are away! Let me welcome your dog or cat in my home for pet ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

- Is your dog house trained and socialized?
- What is their current routine so I can try keep their care as consistent as it would be at home?
- What words or commands is he/she familiar with?
- Do they have any fears or special needs I should be accommodating to?
- How comfortable is your cat with dogs in general?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Charlie

Golden Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 95 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Intelligent play and long walks for dogs. A warm bed and loads of fussing for cats.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.