Stephanie P.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Tabitha D.
Tabitha D.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie came to my farm for 8 Long Days and she took Amazing Care of my 5 Large fur-babies! She sent me SnapChats of them playing and being completely unstressed & relaxed Every Day! And, as much as I wish they missed me just a little more than that (LOL)...I Can Not Explain How at ease it made me feel that my fur-babies were happy while their mama was gone! I will definitely be using ...

Stephanie P.
Susan H.
Susan H.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a great job watching our babies. We got pictures and updates daily which really helped keep our worry level manageable. We came back to happy babies. We would use Stephanie again to watch our house and fur babies.

Stephanie P.

About Stephanie

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dogs new Best Friends!

As an ONLY child pets quickly became my everything! My best friend, my confidante, and my partner in crime! I have always had a weird connection to dogs (they trust me, we all know dogs have better instincts than us humans) I plan to care for your little one the way I have always cared for my own! Lots of ❤️! I take great pictures and typically use Snapchat to take videos and update you ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Obviously general knowledge. Does it have any issues going on like diarrhea, or stuffy nose, etc.. Does your pet know basic commands? Does your pet have any leash problems such as pulling? Just any little thing you feel I should know. NO BREED DISCRIMINATION ❤️

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Stephanie's Pets

Kit Cat

Cat and Siamese
6 years, 9 months old, 10 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

With permission, I like to go out to Lick Creek Park (it's an open leash wildernesses park). Also I love to take my own to the University Dog park. I am open to to anything new and will take them to your favorite spot too.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.