Stephanie P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Margo H.
Margo H.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I have a Peace of Mind every time Lava stays with Stephanie and her family.

Stephanie P.
Linda, Bob And Lexy H.
Linda, Bob And Lexy H.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is great!!

Stephanie P.
Heidi S.
Heidi S.
May 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I love Stephanie and so does my dog. She is on time every day, communicates well, and I appreciate her so much!

Stephanie P.

About Stephanie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover with 14+ years experience

I love dogs and all animals. I have grown up with dogs and cats. One of my first jobs was working in a vet clinic. Caring for the pets and assisting the vet. I then moved on to selling pet supplies and helping pet parents find the right products for their pets. I worked for Pet Pros for 14 years, learning about pet nutrition, grooming care and what makes pets happy. We have a one ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

How active is your dog?
Do they have any medical needs?
Have they been around children and cats?
Any special needs/ diet or anything else you would like me to know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Stephanie's Pets

Pippi

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 1 month old, 8 lbs.

Kiki

Cat
10 years old, 12 lbs.

Luna (bun bun)

Other Pets
4 years, 8 months old, 2 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

I am located next to Green River Community College with many great walking/ hiking trails. I also am close to Reber Ranch Off-leash dog park if your dog needs a little more socialization. I have a fully fenced back yard for potty breaks and play time. Our dog is allowed on the furniture and bed but I do have a large crate if it is required.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.