Stephanie P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Renee M.
Renee M.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Cozmo was in good hands with Stephanie! She has a nice fenced yard for playtime. Stephanie sent lots of pictures and responded quickly to communication.

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Layne H.
Layne H.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is amazing! Our eight year old lab mix loves staying with her and acts like a puppy while she's there! Her gentle nature and attentive care are perfect for helping our dog feel safe and happy.

The pictures Stephanie sends throughout our dog's stay are great for relieving any fears we could have about leaving our beloved pup with someone when we travel. We've had a stay where our dog needed medication and Stephanie ...

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Karen A.
Karen A.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lots of photo updates. Happy healthy dog at pick up. Great enclosed backyard to run and play. I highly recommend Stephanie.

Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.

About Stephanie

11
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Couches not Crates!

I am home fulltime, have a large fenced yard, dogs can sleep in my bed/sit on couch, crates not mandatory, smoke free home, no small children in the home, no carpet in the home, i do have stairs, 2 cats in the home. I do have experience with the conditions such as: poor vision, hearing, joints, food sensitivities and can administer medication orally. Meet and greets are always a good idea for new dogs ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Is there any aggression when eating food, treats, playing with toys?
You must be comfortable with 2 friendly cats running around the home/yard.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Lucy

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Sissy

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

DAYTIME:
I have a large, fenced yard and patio area. I am home fulltime. The pets have unlimited, supervised access to outdoor play.
BEDTIME: The pets will be allowed to sleep in bed with me unless they are instructed otherwise/crated.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.