Stephanie P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Scott P.
Scott P.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

I had a great experience. Very professional with communication and sending pictures. Will be using again in the future.

Stephanie P.
Mackenzie H.
Mackenzie H.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie is incredible. I love taking my Nova to her. She takes great care of my pup and keeps me updates with adorable pictures throughout the day too!

Stephanie P.
Debbie M.
Debbie M.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

If I could give Stephanie 10 stars, I would! We had a wonderful meet and greet session before the actual day of drop-off. She is a VERY caring and warm person and really cares about animals and your pet. This was the first time using Rover.com, very smooth process. I would recommend Stephanie to anyone and will be using her again if need arises in the future. She treated our doggie with such great attention, ...

Stephanie P.

About Stephanie

12
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Couches not Crates.

I'm available to help with fulltime daycare and fulltime boarding. My neighborhood is a very quiet and family friendly area. It's surrounded by walking trails which is great for daily walks with the dogs. I've been with the Rover family for four years now in September. I have two twelve year old Yorkies and one cat. I stay at home fulltime and don't work so I'm usually able to help with last minute requests and ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

We are not good with high energy dogs or dogs that tend to jump on you and scratch.
Must be good with a cat in the home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Lucy

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 3 months old, 7 lbs.

Sissy

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 9 months old, 7 lbs.

Kitty

American Shorthair
4 months old, 2 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walking trails around my apartment complex. I can help with leash training if you have a new puppy.
I can keep puppies overnight for boarding as long as they are crate trained.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.