Stephanie O.

Stephanie O.

Harlem, NYC

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet friendly home awesome walker

I really like to go for walks, and I would be very happy to have a dog or two to keep me company on my walks. I have been walking my aunts 2 Cardigan Welsh Corgis for the last couple years, and I have also dogsat for a family friend for over 10 years. I've helped train my family friend's Jack Russel, Ace, since she was a puppy, and she has learned how to sit ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any specific medications they are taking, if applicable, as well as the type of dog food used (so I know what to get at the store if you run out) and treats. I also like to know if your dog is trained to sit or heel, and how well behaved they are on a leash. I am excited to work with all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

I like to walk to parks, so your dog will often have a nice visit to a dog park to socialize with friends (if you are okay with that). If staying at your house to watch the dog, I can take your dog on a certain route you often take, or I can use Googlemaps and explore the area. I love to throw balls with dogs, and I am a very interactive caretaker. I also love to snuggle, and I hope your dog(s) do too!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.