Stephanie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Emily S.
Emily S.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie is lovely. She took such good care of Koda, and sent us all kinds of photos and updates. This was our first time leaving Koda for any reason and it was for about 2 and a half weeks. Stephanie made us feel very comfortable and eased our minds greatly. We will 100% be using her in the future.

Emily and Daylen - thank you so much for the kind words, and of course for trusting me with the ...
Stephanie M.
Preston S.
Preston S.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

There never was and never will be a finer doggie sitter than Stephanie.

Preston and Pat - meeting awesome people like you is the icing on the cake of watching so many precious ...
Stephanie M.
Jason W.
Jason W.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Best dog sitter around ...highly recommend

Hey Jason, thank you so much for that awesome review. I loved caring for your sweet baby girl Nala and ...
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet Care Pawfection!

Those who know me call me the "Real Dog Whisperer", and I am privileged to share my love of dog care with you, through Rover.com. I have over 20 years' experience caring for dogs of all ages and health stages. I happily open my clean, safe, non-smoking home to board and care for your fur-baby(s) as if they are my own.

My house has a secured interior dog door that leads to a fenced-in backyard. ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I require a dog introduction of my dogs with yours (either at my home or at a park) prior to agreeing to board your dog(s). I do not have a breed preference but will not accept dogs with known food/bone or jealousy aggression.
If your dog(s) are known to mark or relieve themselves indoors please provide puppy pads.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Ted

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Terrier
8 years, 8 months old, 19 lbs.

Tucker

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Terrier
8 years, 8 months old, 19 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Walk around my pet-friendly West Plaza neighborhood, and through beautiful (on-leash only) Westwood Park. We will also play fetch with a ball, rope or frisbee in my fenced backyard.
Regardless, I will mirror your dog's activity level and abide by your playtime rituals.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.