Stephanie M.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Angela D.
Angela D.
Feb 9, 2019
Verified Stay

The best care for our senior dog Abby. Lots of love, lots of walks and the best care ever. We received daily updates and pictures of Abby’s stay. Thanks again. :)

Stephanie M.
Amberley Z.
Amberley Z.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie has watched my sheltie George a few times now. She always gives lots of updates and is easy to contact if I need her. Definitely would recommend if you’re looking for a reliable and experienced walk or day/night of care. Thanks, Steph!

Stephanie M.
Yvonne W.
Yvonne W.
Sep 2, 2018

Stephanie cared for my high energy Golden Retriever pup for a few days. I was apprehensive about leaving my 8 month old pup for a few days but when I picked him up I knew leaving him with Steph was the best decision. He was so content. It was wonderful knowing he had been in good hands.
On top of being high energy he hadn't quite mastered the leash. Although I didn't request walks Stephanie ...

Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Patient and caring dog-person

I have had dogs my whole life and have taken such joy in taking care of them. Dogs I am most familar with are medium to large sized dogs, although in the past I have dogsat a teacup yorkie, a poodle and a beagle. I have also dogsat for larger sheepdogs and a golden retriever. I have had a husky, a german shepard, and an australian shepherd myself. I used Rover while pursuing my Masters ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I do not have a fenced yard, but live in a pet-friendly apartment building with a lot of beautiful places to go on walks. I have lots of experience giving medicine to pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

Walks, time in the park, playing catch or tug of war, and cuddle-time.

Stephanie's Service Area

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.