Stephanie M.

Stephanie M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Oct 21, 2017
Verified Stay

We continue to bring our pup to Stephanie because she has been fantastic every time! Our dog always has an adventure, comes home tired and we received great pictures too. Stephanie is our go-to pet sitter and we're so happy she is willing to watch our Bogie so many times!

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Michael R.
Michael R.
Jul 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent communication and a home w all the needed doggie amenities. Super friendly and accepting of last minute changes in schedule. Highly recommended!

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Kathy D.
Kathy D.
May 1, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog is rescue that we just got a month ago. We were very nervous as to how she would do staying with someone else so soon after bringing her into our home. Will she feel displaced again? But Stephanie helped us through the process of getting ready for the 3 day stay and all went so well! In fact, our girl was so comfortable she did not appear to want to come home! Annabelle ...

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love dogs, mine and yours :)

I have had at least one dog in my home at all times since I was three years old. I love dogs and consider mine my fur babies. I currently have two dogs of my own that I trained and raised. I have experience with all types of dogs, small, large, puppies and seniors. My younger dog loves to play and would enjoy having your dog as a play mate. I can keep you updated ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Your dog(s) must be friendly towards people and other dogs, potty trained and well behaved. We do not have a fenced in yard, our dogs play outside freely. However, we do have a fenced in dog run if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Annabelle

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Tron

Labrador Retriever
7 years old, 80 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We can go on walks around the neighborhood, hikes up the mountain, play fetch in the yard, and they can play with my dog Annabelle.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.