Stephanie M.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Marcello L.
Marcello L.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great. Awesome communication, patient and saved me in a bind today.

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Maria M.
Maria M.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great with communication and patience. My puppy is a bit shy so I’m glad that Stephanie was patient with introducing herself and the 2nd visit, my puppy was more than happy to provide belly rubs. I would definitely recommend Stephanie!

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Ajit B.
Ajit B.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great. She was on time, was responsible, and very caring for Chloe.

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love dogs and am very active!

Hi, my name is Stephanie and I am 25 years old! I have owned and fostered many dogs (both large and small) and I look forward to walks with your dogs too. I have a flexible schedule right now, and live in the Beacon Hill area. I will accept requests to jog with your dog as I am an active and athletic person. I grew up with a large Black Labrador retriever that loved to ...

When Stephanie watches your pet

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.