Stephanie M.

(1)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Dannah D.
Dannah D.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie was very kind and caring toward my dog! She was very understanding of my dog’s special needs (former stray, recently adopted from a shelter). I feel very grateful for her help and would be happy to have her take care of Elphie again in the future.

Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time love all dogs

I love all dogs and will give your dog's the attention they need. They will have treats exercise and attention. My son is two years old and loves them too he will play with them and release energy. I want to open my home to your pets and make them feel at home. I feel I can make your dog comfortable I have a big open yard with lots of room to run and a ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

The only thing I would like to know is if they are good with small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

I love to walk dogs and I can provide hours of endless play time I never tire out from playing with a dog. I would love to be able to take them to parks and out on many adventures. I live in the country with a big back yard perfect for fetch and frisbee

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.