Stephanie M.

Stephanie M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Vicky G.
Vicky G.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did a great job with my 2 girls. She sent pictures everyday and I could tell she really loved and cared for my girls. I highly recommend Stephanie.

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Dava F.
Dava F.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and her family were great with my fur baby. Super nice people, sent lots of photos and took great care of my dog. I would recommend her with out hesitation.

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Raymond M.
Raymond M.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of my fur baby! Went out of her way to send photos everyday and made me feel like she was in a good home :) would definitely recommend!

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced Yard.

I grew up with dogs my whole life. But I did not like leaving them in a kennel. They were just put in a cage and did not have much attention on them. Leave your dog with me and they will be loved like they were my own. Play with them, pet them, and love on them. Maybe even extra treats. :) I have 2 children that also loves dogs, We will take your dog for ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what your loved one loves to do. Going on walks, playing ball, having their belly rubbed. Etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Stephanie watches your pet

Fun activities: walk, play with there favorite toys, dog park.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.