Stephanie M.

Stephanie M.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Donna S.
Donna S.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Sammy spent another day with Stephanie & family and had a great time. We are so thankful to have them and have peace of mind with "our Sammy".

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Donna S.
Donna S.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie, Mike, & Isabella were wonderful with Sammy and Sammy had a great time playing with Bella & Scout. :)

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Donna S.
Donna S.
July 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Sammy had a wonderful time with Stephanie & her family on the 4th of July. They took very good care of him. We had peace of mind on a holiday that can be upsetting for dogs with all the fireworks but they knew exactly what to do! Looking forward for Sammy to visit them again!

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Love and Backyard Fun!

We are a dog-loving family of 5 (2 adults, 1 big kid and 2 fur babies) with over 15 years of doggie care /training experience. We fostered and ultimately adopted 2 rescue babies, bonded siblings, Bella & Scout. They are super cute and love to play with other dogs. They have full reign of the house as will all other furry friends who come over to play or stay! We have a roomy single family ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

To make sure we would be a great match, please provide all details of your poochie (size, weight, temperment, any medical conditions etc.) If you have special requests, like specific food requirements, or extra cuddles :), please share those too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Bella

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
3 years, 11 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Scout

Chihuahua and Shiba Inu
4 years old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.