Stephanie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Noah P.
Noah P.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie took care of my sweet big puppy! He had such a wonderful time, i think he was a little upset to come home haha! i 100% recommend stephanie for any care needs ! She followed my care instructions and sent me pics of keanu throughout the stay!! ??

Stephanie M.
Brianne W.
Brianne W.
Jun 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie took great care of our two pups! She took several pictures over the 4 hours that she watched them and helped us to feel that they were comfortable and doing well in an unfamiliar environment. We would happily have her watch them again!

Stephanie M.
Kristin Z.
Kristin Z.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie was such an awesome sitter!! She was great at communicating and sending updates on her visits with our dog. Would highly recommend her!

Stephanie M.

About Stephanie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Trainer Experience

Hi there,
My name is Stephanie🤗
Here's a little bit about me and our home:

In 2010 I became a Petco certified dog trainer and later in 2013 I took that experience further to work as a doggie daycare helper in the Cypress area. (I know live in Houston)
So I can add training to pet sitting if requested, I definitely don't mind!

I do Rover full time so I am always interested in being ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Stephanie's Pets

Archer

Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.