Stephanie L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

32
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Priscilla N.
Priscilla N.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie, Is the best! Never have to worry about my lilly

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Shelby P.
Shelby P.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is just so fantastic! I cant say enough good things about her. I feel 100% comfortable leaving Charlie with her and know he always has the best time! She is great about communicating and sending pictures and is a pleasure to coordinate schedules with.

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Christopher E.
Christopher E.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is AWESOME!!! We put our two dogs with her for over a week and they were very well taken care of! She even gave us daily updates on what they were doing and sent us some adorable pictures. It really helped to put our minds at ease while being so far away from our pups. She even was able to work with our wonky pick-up and drop-off times. Our dogs clearly had a great ...

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.

About Stephanie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pets are treated like family!

**Please note I am not currently accepting any new clients that are larger in size (60 pounds maximum) or puppies under the age of 1 year.

Hello! Since I was 5, I have always had a least one dog in my home. I have had a dogs of all sizes and a variety of breeds, so I am comfortable with any type of dog. I have a genuine love for animals - dogs can expect a ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any and all care instructions, specifically meal details, any types of restrictions or preferences, medications, or any other routines or details that are pertinent to the care of your pet.

No breed preferences here- we love animals of all breeds and sizes, as long as they are dog and child friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Riley

Boxer and PitBull Mix
3 years, 2 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We will go on walks, trips to local dog parks, and even hikes, depending on what your pet is comfortable with. Our dog will provide as much play as your pet would like and our son loves to play with animals, so if your dog likes fetch or play tug-a-war, he/she will find the perfect companion in our son. Dogs can also expect a lot of cuddles while in our care!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.