Stephanie L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Bradie L.
Bradie L.
Sep 7, 2018

For as long as I can remember we have had dogs in our house. My mother has always taken care of the dogs and has been doing it for years. Now I am moved out and she takes care of my puppy Neyla while I'm at work. Wouldn't trust anybody else!

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Lorraine J.
Lorraine J.
Sep 4, 2018

I was a Flight Attendant for 25 years. My dogs were my babies and I wouldn't trust anyone but Stephanie to care for my little guys while I was on a trip or vacation. When she walks into my house the first thing she does is get down on the floor to cuddle with my boys. She adores them and they love her in return. I got a rescue dog from Houston that was in ...

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a huge dog lover!

I love animals and they love Me! I'm a stay at home grandma and at any given time, I have had 2- 4 dogs in my home all my life. Presently i have 2 and I also do "doggycare" for my "grand puppy". I've trained dogs all my life, my belief is dogs are happiest and more comfortable on their own schedule, whatever rules are exercised at home will continue at my home. I have ...

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Khodabear

Mixed
10 years, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Scooter

Chihuahua
11 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.