Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, dog lover

Work from home so I'm always with your pup. Have had large breed dogs my whole life, currently cuddling with a 95lb pitty mix named Yoshi. I love every breed of dog and have had many breeds, so I'm comfortable with any size dog. Very good with senior dogs, fine with medications. Fine with short and long stays. Great with active and young dogs as well. Good with strong willed or aggressive pups too. I've ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Please give me any and all information you have to help me better care for your pup. How you do things at home, schedules, what snacks you give. Things like that

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets


American Bulldog and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
5 years, 7 mo. old, 95 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Tons of play time with a trained service dog, myself and my husband. Great snacks and toys, and adventurous walks.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.