Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Alex G.
Alex G.
September 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie takes wonderful care of my pup. She is always updating me with pictures and info throughout the day so I know she is in good hands :) She even taught my pup some tricks/commands! When it comes to drop off and pick up she is always accommodating and makes the whole process easy. My pup loves her and loves going to Stephanie's house!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Judy C.
Judy C.
September 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Molli has been relaxed and less anxious about our going out of town since we found Stephanie and Sam. She gets so excited when I tell her we are going to see Bobo! AWESOME dog sitters and friends!

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Robert A.
Robert A.
September 13, 2017
Verified Stay

From the moment we pulled into Stephanies driveway I had a peaceful feeling. They both came out and welcomed us all into the huge fenced in yard. A few fury friends came out to greet us as well. Throughout the day Stephanie kept us updated with lots of pictures . I would highly recommend her & we will be back . Big hugs, Regina ,Robert and the triple D's

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Camp Clay-Due-Chattanooga

***We require a meet and greet**** prior to any booking. We want to make sure you and your dog have the best possible experience with Rover/DogVacay

Please read the entire summary below prior to sending us a message.

Boarding is $30 per night, Holiday rate is $5 extra per night during the holiday period Rover/Dogvacay defines.

Book early as space will be limited as our business is growing. If you see that the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Bobo

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 4 mo. old, 130 lbs.

Lola

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 73 lbs.

Dustin

Cat
14 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.