Stephanie L.

Stephanie L.

City Of Signal Hill, Signal Hill, CA

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Angela H.
Angela H.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was fantastic! Our dog stayed at her home and as first time rover users we were completely satisfied. She kept us updated with pictures of our dog, Monita, everyday. Would highly recommend her and will definitely book with her again.

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Precious S.
Precious S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was AMAZING! She was so sweet, loving, and wonderful with Daisy. Stephanie sent pics and videos with updates and was very easy to communicate with. I will definitely ask Stephanie to take care of Daisy again.

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Megan W.
Megan W.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great with our dogs! They seemed very happy and well taken care of when we got back. She does a great job of keeping you updated during the stay. Thanks Stephanie!!

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.

About Stephanie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Best dog mom there is

Hi there I'm Stephanie! I can care for your dog over long weekends or take them for walks during the week. I'm so excited to meet you!

I've always loved animals and I am lucky enough to have had a dog of my own. I've learned so much from them! My experience with my own dog has given me a lot of knowledge about basic pet care, and I promise to treat your pet like ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how old they are, what gender, their name of course, what breed(s) they are, if they have any allergies to certain treats or if certain treats should be avoided, and how they've been doing prior to beginning our walk or sitting. I will also like to know where I can find their food, if they have certain restrictions, how much I should serve them and where I can locate their bowls. I want to keep to their schedule, so any information about their routine would be appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood to get some great sights and smells. For an extra charge, I am happy to take your dog to further locations like the dog park or the beach! I will of course rinse or/and wash your pet if desired if they get dirty. If they're active, I can take them to a dog park or a large park with a good field to throw a ball around.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.