Stephanie L.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Erik H.
Erik H.
Aug 8, 2018

I have known Stephanie for several years. I’ve witnessed the loving care Stephanie provided her elderly dog Scrappy during her final years and how much Scrappy meant to her and her family. Since then Stephanie’s family adopted a new puppy named Cookie. Cookie was a shy unsocial dog when I first met her. Now she is loving, playful and happy. Stephanie introduced Cookie to my hyper, rambunctious and obnoxious dog Emma. They are ...

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
mc L.
mc L.
Aug 6, 2018

Scrappy was very happy with Stephanie and her family. Stephanie is very caring and responsible. Scrappy received a lot of affection. Stephanie walked her around the neighborhood, and her house had a very nice landscaped fenced in yard where Scrappy can roam. I would recommend Stephanie to take care of your pet!

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Irwin L.
Irwin L.
Aug 6, 2018

Was starting college and could not bring my 2 dogs a Golden Retriever and Jindo with me initially. Was anxious at first but for the first two quarters in college, until I had my living arrangements changed she was able to care for my dogs until I could get them. They were treated as part of the family living indoors and had little to no change from their daily lives.

Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Safe Loving Home For Pooches

I am a full time stay-at-home mom. Pet dogs have always been a part of my life. I have grown up with and cared for all sorts of dogs such as little shih-tzus to golden retrievers. Your pet will be staying with with me and my family: I live with a small toy terrier mix who is great with other dogs; and my 9-year-old daughter and my husband. I especially enjoy early morning walks with ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Your pet must be Spayed or Neutered.

Pick-up/Drop times are from 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

I can only accept small to medium-small sized dogs that are no more than 30 pounds. Puppies are okay and will be separated from adult dogs accordingly. Your dog’s tempermant should be friendly and comfortable with other dogs.

Please include proof of up-to-date shots and current veterinary records.

Please include enough food, treats, and/or medication for the duration of your pet’s stay.

If your pet does not have a bed or crate, bedding and/or penned off area will be provided.

Appropriate Air conditioning and plenty of water provided all the time!

Please provide emergency contact information.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Cookie

Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Let’s all start the day together with a long morning walk around our beautiful neighborhood. There are so many green parks and lovely paths to stroll and sniff around! Let’s relax and lounge around our comfy sofas in our roomy house! Let’s cuddle and play together inside or run free in our big backyard! Let’s all take another later afternoon/evening walk together. We will all end the day dozing off to some soothing piano playing and good-night tummy scratches if your pet doesn’t mind. Your pet will be safe, loved, and a part of my family.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.