Stephanie L.

Stephanie L.

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Rover-Newbie, FURever Friendly!

Full-time community college advisor and all-the-time dog lover! Currently living in Claymont, DE with my boyfriend who also loves dogs. My family has owned dogs my entire life so I've been around them and know how to take care of multiple types of pets. I love ALL types of dogs!

My experience ranges from:
- overnight dog sitting when their owners are away
- dog walking
- distributing flea/tick medicine
- bathing and cleanliness of your dog
- caring ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

For 30 minute walks, I have no breed preferences. If you plan on boarding your dog with me, your dog cannot be more than 35 lbs, and I would need to know if your dog isn't good around small dogs (my Chihuahua, Carlos, doesn't live with us permanently, but my parents bring him every once in awhile). If there are any temperament issues or dietary restrictions that would be useful for me to know, please share those too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Carlos

Chihuahua
6 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.