Stephanie K.

Stephanie K.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Alexis O.
Alexis O.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

She was wonderful! I highly recommend. This was my first time using Rover and I was a bit nervous. She put my mind at ease and sent regular updates throughout the stay. Plus, my Boo Bear had the best time playing with her puppy.

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Thi L.
Thi L.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We couldn't have picked a better dogsitter! Stephanie is amazing and took wonderful care of our pup! She is so loving and patient, especially when our dog was having her "chihuahua" moments. Stephanie took her on many walks, was very attentive, and sent daily photo updates while we were out of town. I highly recommend her care and will definitely look to her for future dog boardings. Thanks, Stephanie, from the bottom of our hearts!

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.
Sharon L.
Sharon L.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie has looked after our puppy on four occasions now, and she is wonderful. She's provided frequent updates throughout each of our puppy's stays, as well as helpful feedback and advice at the end. She's highly reliable, responsible, and a great communicator, all of which have made our experience as first-time Rover users much easier. Her dog, Tabi, and my puppy play like crazy, and my pup has come home content and tired from his ...

Stephanie K.
Stephanie K.

About Stephanie

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time w/ puppy play mate

I've always been a dog lover, and grew up with dogs in my family. Two Golden Retrievers who were people pleasers and a Korean Jindo who is more like a cat and very independent. I'm currently raising my first puppy on my own - Tabi, a Miniature Aussiedoodle. What an adventure that's been!

I work full-time from home during the week, so between Tabi and myself, your pup will have plenty of love and attention. Since ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

It's always helpful to know a little about a dog's temperament or if there are any special needs. I've been around dogs of all sizes AND temperaments, so any pup will do :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Tabi

Australian Shepherd and Poodle
1 year old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.