Stephanie J.

Stephanie J.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kristin P.
Kristin P.
Jun 23, 2015
Verified Stay

Stephanie was such a great host for our dog, Chase. She gave us daily updates on his stay and included pictures. Chase received lots of exercise by taking long walks, enjoying the dog run, and playing with Boo. We will definitely use Stephanie again. Thanks!

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Susan C.
Susan C.
May 27, 2015
Verified Stay

Stephanie and her husband are amazing! My dog had a wonderful time with them and their dog. I couldn't believe how my dog made herself right at home and was so happy when I picked her up. Stephanie provided me with daily updates and photos which helped me feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend Stephanie.

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Angelo T.
Angelo T.
Dec 16, 2014
Verified Stay

Highly recommended :) Great experience & peace of mind leaving our dog in the care of Stephanie.

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.

About Stephanie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

While You're Away Your Pup Can Play

Hi, we love everything dog. We have each owned dogs our entire lives and have been watching other peoples pups for the last two years. We also have a pooch of our own named Boo. Boo absolutely loves other dogs and does well with all sizes (although very small nippy dogs do spook her a little). The three of us love going for walks as well as going to the dog park. Our apartment is ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Before we dogsit a dog, we would like to know their general temperament, feeding schedule, walking habits, and whether or not they interact with our dog well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Boo

Border Collie and Plott Hound
5 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a fairly suburban neighborhood with many great walking trails. We take Boo on regular walks through many of the parks located within blocks of our apartment.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We will allow the dog to sleep wherever you recommend. We want their stay with us to match their regular routine.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As Steph works from home, your dog will be cared for every hour of the day.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.