Stephanie J.

Stephanie J.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Juan C.
Juan C.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great! I had such an easy time traveling out of the country with her watching over Mellow. She treated him like he was at his own house. Stephanie kept me informed as to how he was doing and transitioning into his first stay at her place the back yard is beautiful and Mellow enjoyed laying out in the sun. It was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Stephanie as your dog sitter.

Stephanie J.
Thank you Juan, Mellow was a joy!!!
Stephanie J.
Jody M.
Jody M.
May 16, 2018

I highly recommend Stephanie for pet sitting! She has a special connection to dogs and lovingly cares for them.
She has taken care of my dogs from when they were young all the way to old age and loved them as her own. Even when we are gone for extended periods of time, I never worry. I know that care and love of all of her client’s dogs is her priority.
I often visit ...

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Larry M.
Larry M.
May 15, 2018

Stephanie is great with dogs. Recently she watched three of them and they all loved the experience. Wonderful to have Stephanie available - our pet sure feels good about it.

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.

About Stephanie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love, fenced yard, peacful, & quiet

Dogs have always been a huge part of my life. I have a large fenced back yard, with lots of love to give. My home is very peaceful and quiet...good for senior dogs and first timers!
A meet and greet is a "must" before dogs begin their stay....we need to make sure we are compatible for the best possible experience.
Boarding dogs may sleep in my bed if allowed. We become a pack ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Quinn

Lhasa Apso
10 years, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.