Stephanie J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Christine C.
Christine C.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Galileo reluctantly came home after a week here seemingly no stressed but well loved. I loved hearing daily comments and pictures about my little guy. We will be back??

Stephanie J.
Thank you Chris, Galileo was a love...really enjoyed having him...Stephanie
Stephanie J.
Sharon D.
Sharon D.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie really loves dogs. She is gentle, caring and Ellie May is at home in her home.

Stephanie J.
Thank you Sharon...Ellie May is a sweetheart...!!!
Stephanie J.
Coco K.
Coco K.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Stephanie and also the first time I have left our 14 yr old fox terrier Petie (who has his good and bad days healthwise) with a sitter and not worried AT ALL, which was so very nice. It made for a relaxing trip. Stephanie took excellent care of Petie and he came back better than when we dropped him off. He was energetic and happy! She is very proactive ...

Stephanie J.
Thank you Coco..that means so much...he is so special and sweet....and I meant what I said...!!! Thank ...
Stephanie J.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love, fenced yard, peacful, & quiet

Dogs have always been a huge part of my life. I have always felt a strong, natural connection with them. This is how I want to spend my retirement, loving and hanging out with these wonderful 4 leggeds. I have a large fenced back yard, with lots of love to give. My home is very peaceful and quiet...perfect for senior dogs and first timers! It may be too mellow for younger, hyper dogs..it's ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Quinn

Lhasa Apso
11 years old, 15 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.