Stephanie J.

Stephanie J.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kathy W.
Kathy W.
Aug 10, 2018

Stephanie would make a great dog walker. She has 2 dogs and a cat of her own that are very well taken care of. She watches friends dogs when they are gone on vacations. She loves animals and would have many more if she could.

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Bridgett C.
Bridgett C.
Aug 10, 2018

I chose Stephanie to watch my fur baby because of her loving nature and overall compassion for the care of animals. With Stephanie, your four legged pal will receive a home environment with a caring person to watch over them, when you can't. My dog enjoyed his time with Stephanie and is happy to go back when I am away. I would recommend her to anyone and will use her again.

Thank you so much ...

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, lots of love

Lots of love in our home and play time is a must. Large back yard with room to run. Will cherish your pets while your away. 10 year old son loves animals and will keep them happy during their visit. Can do baths and pamper if needed. Lots of toys and we have no problem with food in the home or special meals if needed. We normally stay home other than me working so they ...

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Stephanie's Pets

Dakota

Maltese
12 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Freckles

Labrador Husky
5 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.