Stephanie J.

Stephanie J.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Erin E.
Erin E.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Both Stephanie and her husband were great! They were very easy and quick to communicate with, and I could tell Dash had a great stay with them. Thanks so much!!

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Adri and Chance P.
Adri and Chance P.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie and Paul were great from the very beginning. We had to do a last minute trip and they were nothing but helpful, flexible and accommodating, from our meet ‘n greet request to dropp off and pick up.
As soon as we met them we knew our tiny Pork Chop was going to be in good hands. We got pictures, videos and updates the whole time we were away. Stephanie even took Pork Chop to ...

Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced Yard Near Trails & Dog Parks

Hi there!

My husband and I would love to watch your four-legged friend while you are away! We have over ten years of experience watching and caring for dogs, and we live a very active lifestyle. We would love to take your dog running and hiking with us!

Both my husband and I have flexible work schedules, and our offices are close to home. On the days where someone isn't available to stay home with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Cooper

Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
7 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.