Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Lawrence M.
Lawrence M.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great to work with! We found her to be both accomodating and helpful. Our dog had a good day and we had a good meal at a restaruant she recommended. We got several updates on his day, including his potty breaks. Stephanie is a true dog person! We would definitely use her again.

Stephanie J.
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie did such an amazing job with my Bruce! He got lots of playtime and loving during his stay with her. He came home happy and tired!

Stephanie J.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie was fantastic. I cannot thank her enough. I received so many photos & updates while she had my girls and it made me SO happy! The girls had SO much fun & made new friends. 10/10 FOR SURE. Thank you again, Stephanie!

Stephanie J.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dances with Dogs

I am a local, small business owner who loves spending time with and advocating for dogs. While I work part-time hours during the summer, my home is only 1 mile from my shop so I’m able to check in as frequently as necessary, based on the need of your pet. My home (and work) are set up for dog care with a fenced in back yard, designated dog room, comfy dog beds, Furbo (doggie surveillance ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences but work well with senior and geriatric dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

When Stephanie watches your pet

I walk my residential neighborhood, including around the baseball diamond near the dog park (although I do no go inside the dog park).

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.