Stephanie I.

Tujunga, Tujunga, CA

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Muriel K.
Muriel K.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie stayed with my dog for the weekend, and she was wonderful. She sent lots of photos and messages throughout the weekend, so I knew how they were doing. The house was cleaner when I came home then it was when I left. I would highly recommend Stephanie.

Stephanie I.
Stephanie I.
Muriel K.
Muriel K.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie did an excellent job on her 3 drop in visits for us. She left details in the rover card and lots of photos. When I came home, Khali was seemed really happy and tired out too from her visit. The house was in good shape too and lot of water in her water bowl. I would recommend anyone to use Stephanie.

Stephanie I.
Stephanie I.
Amy H.
Amy H.
Jun 12, 2018

Stephanie took care of my dog last week while we were gone. She was very responsible. She came to my home twice a day for walking, playtime and taking him potty. She took pictures and texted me updates. I was beyond impressed with her kindness towards my dog and willingness to go above and beyond normal expectations. I highly recommend her and will definitely use her again!

Stephanie I.
Stephanie I.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me spoil your pup!

I am a flexible college student, with another part time job. I am especially free on the weekends for dog sitting. If you need your dog walked or just need someone to check on your pooch, I am available in the early morning and even during the lunch hour! I am an active person and love animals. I've been around them for most of my life. I have taken care of a lot of different ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

When house sitting or drop ins, I need to know if the dog takes well to strangers.
If they have any specific instructions regarding care (feeding times, medications, food allergies, etc).
What activities you would like done during the session.
When walking I would like to know if they are dog aggressive or have any ticks when going out such as hates bikes, people running, etc.
If they walk well on a leash.
If they do well in cars to check out near by parks or trails.
I don't have a dog breed preference, I love any and all dogs, but I will only be taking dogs max of 100lbs to be able to work best with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

The dog will go on long walks around the neighborhood. If they do well during car rides, I will be sure to check out local parks (all dogs will remain leashed outdoors at all times) so they not only get great exercise but they will have the opportunity to have a lot of out door play. When in house they will be taken out for potty and of course there will be a lot of cuddling, treats and toys. If there are any additional activities you would like your dog to do during their time with me please let me know, I'd be happy to accommodate.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.