Stephanie H.

Stephanie H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Radzhana D.
Radzhana D.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I am really grateful to Stefanie for doing such great job taking care of my cat Snifka while we were away for vacations. I had to reschedule and I really appreciate Stefanie's flexibility and willingness to help out. I strongly recommend this pet sitter you can rely on.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Shawn M.
Shawn M.
May 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Great job. Very pleased

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Kyle W.
Kyle W.
Mar 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie was a great sitter for Cora, I'll definitely look her up again next time I'm in town.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small but comfortable home

Your babies are welcome at my home and will fit in perfectly with our little family of Lily, Oliver and myself.

About this sitter:
I have two four legged babies and they make my life supremely better. I would love the chance for us to come hang out with your sweet kiddos. That is one caveat, I do come with two small dogs (one is a 4.5 pound poodle and the other is a ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but am better equipped to sit with smaller dogs. That being said, I just got back from sitting with one of the biggest Rottweilers I have ever seen. He is an absolute love.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Oliver

Poodle
11 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Lily

Dachshund and Poodle
8 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
During the week day, I will be able to let them out in the morning, come back and check on them at lunch then be there all evening. Most weekends are spent reading and studying so I would be there most of the day as well.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.