Stephanie H.

Stephanie H.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly and Reliable Dog Sitter

I'm a 29 year old female who is energetic, empathetic, reliable, and available to take care of all your pets needs! I work to have a clear and consistent communication style that involves nonverbal and verbal cues. I have a very flexible schedule to work with so my schedule is open! When I'm not taking care of a furry loved one, you can find me rock climbing, surfing, or in my painting studio. I aim ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any behavioral or medical issues so that I can be prepared and provide them with the best care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.