Stephanie H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I love leaving Rookie with Stephanie and Brad when I have to go out of town. He gets plenty of exercise and playtime, and is always sad to leave his buddy Sawyer behind. Highly recommend them!

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Mar 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie, Brad, and Sawyer took wonderful care of my pup Rookie while I was out of town. They were flexible and accommodating with my schedule, and got Rookie out for plenty of exercise. Playtime, walks, and dog parks--what more could a pup want! Stephanie also sent me plenty of updates so I knew Rookie was getting the best care. Will definitely be leaving my pup with them again the next time I have to travel!

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Ellen F.
Ellen F.
Mar 14, 2017

Steph is a wonderful dog sitter! She is responsible, compassionate and very accommodating. Steph is already a dog mom to her precious little pup, Sawyer, who is considered part of the family. Steph is the kind of dog lover who would pull over her car on the highway to rescue stray dogs (true story!) I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a safe and reliable dog sitter!

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are a Girls Best Friend!

First, I love all dogs. I put my dog before anything and will do the same with your fur baby! I have no children of my own, so my world revolves around my dog.

I have had my own pup, Sawyer, for a little over 5 years now and she is my pride and joy. She is so excited to run around with her new friends.

I promise to give your dog 24/7 love ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

It is important your dog gets along with other dogs considering I have one of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Sawyer

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

Lots of walks and belly rubs! As well as play time with my pup, Sawyer. If you as the owner are OK with it, I would love to take your dog to the dog park or other fenced in play areas. I will always ask first!

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.