Stephanie H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Astrid R.
Astrid R.
Jan 2, 2018

Stephanie is an amazing pet mother! She takes incredible care of a beautiful Shih Tzu as well other pet friends. She is responsible, caring, and an experienced owner and dog-lover. I would definitely trust her with my own pupper and she is always my first choice when I need someone to count on. Anyone would be lucky to have her pet sit.

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Caroline G.
Caroline G.
Jan 2, 2018

Stephanie, is an amazing dog owner herself.
There’s no happier dog or well behaved dog than hers. For those reasons alone, anyone can be rest assured that their dog will be in incredible hands and have wonderful care with Stephanie.
Having watched my dog many times, I can see the happiness in my dogs eyes and the love he was given in the day with Stephanie.
I Highly recommend Stephanie to all Dog Owners ...

Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.

About Stephanie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

6-time dog owner!

I am Stephanie! I have been fortunate enough to have had 6 dogs throughout my life. One of whom currently resides with me in LA. I treat my 3 year-old Shih-Tzu like she was my child. I bring her with me wherever I can and always make sure she is well fed, constantly walked and just happy over all. Honestly, you will never meet a happier dog. I would treat your dog with the ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained? Is there any dietary restrictions or needs we need to know? Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets


Shih Tzu
4 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We will go on walks around our neighborhood, which is a fairly quiet. There is a small park behind our building that i like to take Lucy so she can run around and play with other dogs. We also love to go hiking so if you allows us to take your dog, we are very close to Runyon Canyon.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.