Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Robert S.
Robert S.
May 27, 2018

Stephanie watched my 6 year old German Shepherd for 10 days. She made sure to fully exercise her, and to provide great companionship. Stephanie also texted pictures and status updates whenever I requested them. Would have her watch my dog anytime. 12/10.

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large home with Fenced in Yard!

I grew up on a farm with 5 dogs so I have been around dogs my whole life. Joined the military and I was a K-9 handler for 3 years in the Navy. Since then I have worked with dogs training and caring for them, mainly just for friends. Currently have my own dog who is a 4lb Yorkie, well trained. He gets along with all dogs big or small, young and old. I do ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions. would prefer for a dog to be house trained (potty trained) or trained to a pee-pee pad. No dogs with aggressive attitudes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I live in nice back neighborhood with lots of different side streets I have an ability to go on a small walks or long walks if need be. I have no problem going to a dog park or playing in the yard with dogs.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.