Stephanie G.

Stephanie G.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Franshesca P.
Franshesca P.
Dec 20, 2017

I left my small chihuahua with her for a week, that requires a lot of attention, she treated her like her own dog. She is loving and caring, and now is the only person that I trust. I give her an A+ definitely!

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

I have always been surrounded by pet all my life. I have experience of pet sitting a couple of times, for the last past 5 years. Including old dogs.
I am a stay at home mom, currently living in an apartment. No patio, but I do have a well fenced balcony.
My 2 year old is quiet and an animal lover as well, but I don't let him interact with client's pets. So you won't ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Small breeds, no puppies.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Stephanie watches your pet

I will take them for walk and play in the yard.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.