Stephanie G.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Liz T.
Liz T.
Sep 8, 2017

Stephanie is a caring and loving dog walker and sitter. She is always on time and my dog is always waiting by the door when I say her name. He loves her. She loves all animals! We went on vacation and came home to a happy dog and cat!!!

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Janet S.
Janet S.
Aug 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie was so great with our two dogs. She stayed overnight and took them for frequent walks. She also kept us up to date with how her stay was going and how the dogs were behaving. We enjoyed the photos and texts from her.
She has also been tremendous when we have called on her last minute to stop by and let the dogs out. She is very responsive, dedicated and a real pleasure to ...

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Mimi L.
Mimi L.
Jan 11, 2017

Before I knew Stephanie, I had never seen someone so caring, nurturing, and loving not only towards her own pet but towards all pets she comes across. Stephanie is knowledgeable and responsible when it comes to dog care. She has years of experience and never fails to exceed expectations in all aspects of her life. It can be hard to be at peace when allowing someone else to take care of your pet; however, you ...

Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.

About Stephanie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog and house sitter

Currently living in Santa Cruz and attending the University, so MWF I am unavaiable.
I have been with Rover since Janurary 2017. I have experience with (up to) week long over night house sitting as well as weekly dog walks. I love all dogs, big and small. My family has had big and little dogs since I was little so taking care of them has been ingrained in my life from the start. I have ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I can go on walks around your neighborhood, I also have my own car and have been driving for almost 5 years without a collision so I also have the ability to drive to walking destinations or dog parks.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.