Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic, caring, loving! :)

I am very "bright high energy level" but also very gentle, responsible and sensitive French woman loving cats, dogs, birds, lizards... all kind of animals!!! :) I always had cats and dogs in my life until recently when I found out my 9 years old son is allergic to them! one of my dog became a French citizen with my sister, my Tervuren lives now on my mother's ranch in Montana and my 2 cats are ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I love them all :)
will be good to know if he/she showed agressivity in the past to people as I can be prepared and go very gently when I approach him/her. :) or if she/he get along with other dogs as well :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Stephanie watches your pet

all kind of activities depending of his needs and what he likes to do! :)
we can go to parks, shops, beach if he likes to swim! and many other places the owner like to take him/her normally :)

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.