Stephanie G.

Stephanie G.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs, Cats, & Rats are my specialty

Since I was a kid I always remember having a dog. I have a fondness for our four-legged life buddies.

I do currently have a dog and two cats. I make sure to spend a much time as I can playing with them. I do take my dog on walks for about 30 minutes. If the weather permits, I take him to a hiking trail.

I do have a part-time job. It is a flexible ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

Before I sit your buddy I would like to know if it has any food allergies or medications I need to be aware of. If they is a schedule it goes by. Most of all how they interact with strangers. I would hate to try to pet your buddy if they are uneasy around strangers. I want your buddy as comfortable as can be.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Stephanie watches your pet

I like to take my dog on a hike weather permitting. We play outside chasing each other. I also do like to try my hand at DIY treat making for my pets.

Stephanie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.