Stephanie F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Stephanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love dogs of all personalities!

I grew up with pets my whole life. My family dog, Otis was a boxer mix and very high energy. Last year I got a dog of my own and love it! My dog Pepe is high energy lab mix and can be picky with what dogs she gets along with, so I require a short meet and greet before booking to make sure everyone gets along. I work full-time Mon-Friday, do not work weekends ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but i would love to know your dog's personality. Do they get along with other dogs? Do they like the dog park? How are they on a leash or when left alone? All these questions can help me give your pup the best care, and avoid any problems!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Pepe

Labrador Husky
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

We've got lots of sidewalks and neighborhoods to walk in. My apartment complex also has a small dog park, or we can take a short drive to the Little Chute park.

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.