Stephanie F.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Stephanie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Eric Zeke M.
Eric Zeke M.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie is absolutely amazing! She is professional and very sweet with my Orion. They bonded instantly! I put my heart at ease knowing that he was in good hands! This was my first time using Rover and I believe I have found a go to for when I need a drop in for Orion! Thank you so much!

Stephanie F.
Jacki H.
Jacki H.
Aug 15, 2018

Stephanie has been a loving and caring dog owner for many pets over the 20 + years that I’ve known her. She always treats them like the family they are, and loves to take them on hikes and everywhere else she goes. About ten years ago, she even took in my brothers dog when he was told he could no longer keep her and his apartment. He had found her abandoned in a park, abused ...

Stephanie F.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Aug 14, 2018

I have known Steph for many years and one trait I can tell you about her is that she loves dogs. She helped me in rescuing my own dog, which I’ve had for 2 years now. She is reliable, committed and loving when it comes to taking care of animals or even children. Choosing her to take care of a pet is the right choice.

Stephanie F.

About Stephanie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll care for your best friend

I love playing with and caring for animals. I know it’s hard to be there for your pet at all times, so I would love to help you with your needs. I love to play, walk, bathe, swim, and do pretty much whatever it is your animal needs. I am comfortable with all ages, sizes and breeds. If needed, I can administer medicines. I am available weeknights and weekends at all times. I can check ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Roxanne

PitBull Mix
11 years, 1 month old, 45 lbs.

Donut

Mixed
1 year, 7 months old, 26 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.