Stephanie E.

Stephanie E.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Nicole J.
Nicole J.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie was great with both the dogs! She came over to regularly walk them several times a day so I could feel comfortable being away. She came by before we left so we could get familiar and was accommodating to my schedule. I recommend using Stephanie for any of your needs!

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Sebastian E.
Sebastian E.
Feb 6, 2018

Stephanie is a real lovely person when it comes to caring for animals. She has a great passion for all animals and loves to show them some love as if they were her own pets. Stephanie loves all types of animals and will show your pet all the love in the world.

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Isabele S.
Isabele S.
Feb 6, 2018

Stephanie is one of the biggest animal lovers I know!!! she enjoys every type of animal big or small, and if she could she would rescue every stray. She is always taking her puppy out on walks and runs, and gives him endless amounts of cuddles!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.

About Stephanie

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover since ‘98

Hey everyone! I am Stephanie Escalante and a little about me is that I love all types of animals. I have a little Chewy, a Siberian Husky! He is a little crazy, but who couldn't love him? Before Chewy, I had another Siberian Husky who was just as adorable as Chewy. I have had experience with dog sitting before, taking care of a German Shepherd, a Poodle, Schnauzer.
I love to run, so if your ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would love to take care any type of dog.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.