Stephanie & Daniel B.

Stephanie & Daniel B.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie & Daniel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Stephanie & Daniel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Alex H.
Alex H.
July 13, 2017

If I have to leave town, I ONLY leave my dog with Stephanie and Daniel. They are extremely reliable, flexible and gracious hosts! I come to pick up my little chihuahua and she is always playing with the family and the dogs. I don't plan on leaving her with anyone else anytime soon.

Stephanie & Daniel B.
Stephanie & Daniel B.
Katie K.
Katie K.
June 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Stephanie and Daniel are absolutely fantastic and such dog lovers!! I can't say enough wonderful things about them and your dog will LOVE staying with them!

Stephanie & Daniel B.
Stephanie & Daniel B.
Andrea  S.
Andrea S.
May 26, 2017
Verified Stay

I honestly can't thank them enough. They were so flexible on short notice, and made sure my dog Bella had the time of her life with plenty of exercise. They are just sweet, good people that will treat your dog right. Thanks so much again!

Stephanie & Daniel B.
Stephanie & Daniel B.

About Stephanie & Daniel

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay-at-home mom for all day care

We cater to small and medium-sized dogs! We love dogs of all sizes but we understand that some small dogs can be prone to certain injuries when playing with bigger and heavier dogs. With this in mind, we've decided to open our home only to small and medium-sized dogs (up to 40 pounds). Just like with our dog, Taco, who is 8 pounds, we understand the peace of mind that comes with knowing your little ...

What Stephanie & Daniel would like to know about your dog

We have a 4 year old and a 15 month old toddler, so your lovable pet must be comfortable around young children. We've trained our little humans to be gentle to dogs of all sizes and our boys love throwing toys and engaging our guest dogs in a fun game of fetch. They love doggie kisses! Please let us know in advance if your dog has any special needs: medication, separation anxiety, and a special diet can all be accommodated. For dogs up to 20 pounds with a bad back, we have an adjustable ramp they can use to get up and down onto furniture.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Stephanie & Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Stephanie & Daniel's Pets

Taco

Chihuahua and Dachshund
8 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.