House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
July 15, 2016
Verified Stay

:)

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
July 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Stephanie was fantastic with my dog. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Laura O.
Laura O.
September 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Stephanie was wonderful with our German Shepard dog! He's 5 and very protective so a sitter at home, overnight is THE best thing for him. This is the second time she's stayed with him. Stephanie is confident and cheerful and our dog loves her! She communicates fast and we love her too! Thank you!!

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.

About Stephanie

5
years of experience
  • Dogs Deserve Better Donor (Smithfield, VA)
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Care with Love!

My husband and I are new to the Harpers Ferry, WV area. However, in Fairfax, VA I took care of the dogs and cats of several families - mostly repeat clients.

I am a pet lover and owner who will take care of your pets as well as your home. If you need the plants watered and someone to feed the fish then I'm the one to call. I have years of experience with large dogs ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any special needs, history of biting, socialization, tendency to try to run out the door when opened?

I will need the phone number to your vet in case of an emergency and an emergency contact.

The more information the better!!! Most of my clients make a list of foods, allergies, treat restrictions, vitamins/medications and a daily schedule preference. I actually appreciate having a list to reference during the visit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.