Stephanie D.

Stephanie D.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Carrie  M.
Carrie M.
Sep 24, 2015

Not only is Stephanie a kind and caring animal lover but she is an awesome groomer too. I would not hesitate to recommend her as a great sitter. Sweet, loving and compassionate. That's what all animals deserve and Stephanie will provide that and more to your pets.

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Sep 24, 2015

Stephanie is a very confident and caring dog handler as she bathes my Rottweiler, Kona and walks her for me at times. From the beginning, she took cbarge and in 3 months was able to completely bathe, trim nails and clean ears. Stephanie is the first person to accomplish this in Kona's 5yrs of life besides myself. Kona is still very happy to see Stephanie anytime we run into her. Stephanie always arrives on time ...

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Meagan G.
Meagan G.
Sep 24, 2015

Stephanie has always had a love for animals. Since back in 2008 she has always taken amazing care of her pets and been very responsible with them. Today, she has worked as a dog groomer and as I've seen she truly enjoyed it because she was working around animals. If I was going to trust anyone with my pets, I'd ask Stephanie over any of my other friends.

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.

About Stephanie

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Gentle Groomer, will work for you!

Call us or Visit Facebook for more info!
I used to work at Petsmart grooming Salon as a Professional dog groomer in 2011 for over 4 years before moving to the area to help with Family. I am trained to bathe, dry, brush/comb, clip/grind nails, clean/pluck ears, check skin/coat, check anal glands, give a general or breed standard haircut, and if I observed anything abnormal tell the client ASAP! Have also ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

What kind of treats can your dog have? How many? Any Allergies? Anything I should be aware that he/she does? Friendly with other pets? Command words?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Stephanie's Pets

Panchita

Chihuahua and Dachshund
10 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Buddy

Chihuahua
8 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.