Stephanie D.

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Stephanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Brenna R.
Brenna R.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Penny loved her stay with Stephanie and her pups. She was very knowledgeable about dogs, had a great space for her to play, and sent great photo updates. We felt Penny was safe with her and would definitely recommend.

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Mary Z.
Mary Z.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Stephanie provided a great place for our puppy to spend the day. She was quick to answer questions and she sent us pics of our pup enjoying the day. We will definitely trust our pup with Stephanie anytime!

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Molly M.
Molly M.
Nov 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Coco had a great time at daycare with Stephanie and her dogs.

Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs Are Family: Large Fenced Yard

I treat dogs in my care like my children. I am currently home full time, so the pups get to play outside whenever they want. I have many years of experience fostering dogs, and have loved them all. When it is nice outside, we frequently sit and play in my large, brick, fenced yard. When we are inside, the dogs have the run of the house, and they have many toys to play with, or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Stephanie's Pets

Patches

Mixed
5 years, 10 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Paco

Dachshund, Pug, Shih Tzu, St. Bernard, and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.