Stephanie C.

Stephanie C.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Stephanie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Carolyn W.
Carolyn W.
May 22, 2016

Stephanie is a very caring person.Takes very good care of her animals and knows a lot of tips for treating an animal that might have an infected ear or skin problems.I have known Stephanie for a lot of years back when she raised a baby racoon and a fawn that the mother had been killed. Raised that baby fawn on fomula that she purchased at a feed store.She knows and cares more ...

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Mike S.
Mike S.
May 17, 2016

Stephanie is a very caring person who loves all animals. She has taken care of dogs for as long as I have known her. She loves to play with them and she is so good with them that I think she can actually understand them sometimes. She has never met a dog that doesn't like her. She cared for my moms dog many times while she was out of town and he buddy just loved ...

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.

About Stephanie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pet is My Priority!

My name is Stephanie and I have taken care of dogs most all my life. I decided to become a full time pet sitter and dog walker when I couldn't find anyone to watch my own fur babies when i needed someone. No one was ever what they said they were so I knew I wasn't the only pet parent who needed a reliable, loving person to take care of their babies. I believe I ...

What Stephanie would like to know about your dog

I like to know the name, age, weight, any health issues, vets name, any special instructions, things that frighten or upset your baby. The more I know about your baby the better care I can provide. Also if your dog is spayed or neutered. I dont take male dogs not neutered or females in heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Stephanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Stephanie's Pets

Mojo

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
10 years, 2 mo. old, 73 lbs.

Sadie

Mixed
11 years, 6 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Stephanie watches your pet

At my home for daycare or boarding we enjoy walks around our community with my fur babies and yours. They are always supervised when playing and I love to play with everyone too. We have potty breaks 1-2 hours for puppies and 2-3 hours for older dogs. Can provide bath and nail trims while with me also. Most importantly all the love and Attention your baby can want. Cuddles are the best

In Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Stephanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.